Shopping Cart

The Alchemist - Gutter Water

Regular price $10.00

Gutter Water, the debut project from The Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene) features guest appearances by Raekwon, Evidence, Planet Asia, Fashawn, Guilty Simpson, Big Twins, and MED. Take a plunge into Gutter Water today.

1. Intro
2. Boss Shit (cuts by DJ Romes)
3. Not High Enough
4. Gutter Water (featuring Raekwon)
5. Get Into Some Gangster Shit (featuring Planet Asia)
6. Take Drugs
7. Chain Swinging (cuts by DJ Romes)
8. Wassup Wassup (featuring Fashawn and Evidence)
9. All Bad (cuts by DJ Romes)
10. Breathing Down Yo Neck (featuring MED)
11. From Another Orbit (featuring Roc C)
12. Ransom
13. Standing in the Shadows
14. Brass Knuckle Rap (featuring Guilty Simpson)
15. Not Leaving (featuring Big Twins)