DJ Shadow: The Mountain Will Fall mp3s – Mass Appeal
Cart 0
DJ Shadow: The Mountain Will Fall (MP3)

DJ Shadow: The Mountain Will Fall (MP3)

  • 999

DJ Shadow, widely acknowledged as a crucial figure in the development of experimental, instrumental hip-hop, will return with ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ worldwide on June 24 via Mass Appeal Records, his first full length release since 2011. The 12-track album finds DJ Shadow exploring new realms in addition to the deep samples and kinetic soundscapes that helped to launch his career 20 years ago. On ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ he’s shifted further toward original composition, a vast experimentation of beats and textures, synthesizers and live instruments including horns and woodwinds. The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more.



1. The Mountain Will Fall

2. Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels

3. Three Ralphs

4. Bergschrund feat. Nils Frahm

5. The Sideshow feat. Ernie Fresh

6. Depth Charge

7. Mambo

8. Ashes To Oceans feat. Matthew Halsall

9. Pitter Patter feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop

10. California

11. Ghost Town

12. Suicide Pact

We Also Recommend