Shopping Cart

Pusha T- Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray

Regular price $10.00

Critically acclaimed MC and one-half of the famed hip-hop duo Clipse, Pusha T presents his first solo effort Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray, released in partnership with G.O.O.D. Music, Decon, and Re-Up Gang. Fear of God II features an all-star cast of guest appearances (Kanye West, Tyler, the Creator, Jeezy, Rick Ross, and Meek Millz among others) and production from past and new collaborators alike, including production from Bangladesh and The Neptunes.

CD package includes link to download 4 music videos and behind the scenes of “Trouble On My Mind”


    1. Changing of the Guards (feat. Diddy)
    2. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
    3. Trouble on My Mind (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
    4. What Dreams Are Made Of
    5. Body Work (feat. Juicy J, Meek Mill & French Montana)
    6. Everything That Glitters (feat. French Montana)
    7. So Obvious
    8. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
    9. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
    10. My God
    11. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab-Liva)
    12. Alone in Vegas