The Land Official Motion Picture Soundtrack (MP3) – Mass Appeal
Cart 0
The Land Official Motion Picture Soundtrack (MP3)

The Land Official Motion Picture Soundtrack (MP3)

  • 998

Mass Appeal Records is set to release the soundtrack for the Priority Pictures/IFC Films, The Land on July 29th in conjunction with the film’s release.  The highly anticipated, coming-of-age film as well as the soundtrack has Nas on board as executive producer. The first single, “Goodbye”, features two of the film’s stars: Ezzy, an upcoming and coming rapper from Cleveland, who many will remember by his freestyle on Sway in the Morning and Rafi Gavron, the producer, previously seen in Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, amongst others. 

Directed by Steven Caple Jr., the Sundance Film Festival favorite The Land stars Erykah Badu, Machine Gun Kelly, Michael K Williams (The Wire), Kim Coates (Sons of Anarchy) and more. The film follows a group of Cleveland teenagers who embark on a journey to achieve their dreams of becoming professional skateboarders. 

With the film arriving in two weeks, Mass Appeal Records has unveiled the official track list for the soundtrack of The Land, which will consist of 14 songs featuring a diverse array of artists including Nas, Erykah Badu, Kanye West, Pusha T, French Montana, Machine Gun Kelly, Jeremih, Dave East, Alina Baraz, Nosaj Thing, Ezzy and Jerreau.



01 Nosaj Thing: “Intro”

02 Pusha T & Jeremih: “Paid”

03 Machine Gun Kelly: “Dopeman”

04 French Montana: “Figure It Out” [ft. Kanye West and Nas]

05 Ezzy: Goodbye

06 Fashawn: “Cisco’s Theme”

07 Stalley: “Frequency High”

08 Nosaj Thing: “Angels”

09 Ezzy: “Never Been Told” [ft. Machine Gun Kelly]

10 Dave East: “BAG”

11 Jerreau: “Looking for Something”

12 Alina Baraz & Galimatias: “Fantasy”

13 Nas & Erykah Badu: “This Bitter Land”

14 Nosaj Thing: “Outro”

We Also Recommend