Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Freddie Gibbs - Str8 Killa

Regular price $16.00

Gary, Indiana’s finest, Freddie Gibbs' first official release, Str8 Killa EP is a warning shot from the third coast’s most promising MC. Hailing from a disheveled corner of the Midwest, Freddie’s music is a play-by-play of block politics. Gibbs speaks on behalf of a silent minority, describing a crumbling metropolis on which socio-political concern has turned a blind eye. The trap was set, but Freddie emerged and he lays it all out in this EP.

1. Str8 Killa No Filla (feat Big Kill)
2. Live By The Game
3. National Anthem (FTW)
4. The Coldest (feat B.J. The Chicago Kid)
5. Rep 2 Tha Fullest (feat Jay Rock)
6. Rock Bottom (feat Bun B)
7. Personal OG
8. Oil Money (feat Chuck Inglish, Chip The Ripper & Bun B)