Pimp C - Long Live The Pimp - MP3 – Mass Appeal
Cart 0
Pimp C - Long Live The Pimp - MP3

Pimp C - Long Live The Pimp - MP3

  • 900

Downloads will be sent on December 4th

The final, definitive record from the Underground King, Pimp C, is set to release via Mass Appeal Records in partnership with his Estate, on December 4th. The day is significant as that’s the day he passed; but it’s now fondly celebrated as a day to pay tribute to him all over the country.

Entitled Long Live The Pimp, this is his first release in four years; apart from featuring Pimp C, the 16-song album lists guests ranging from Bun B, Lil Wayne, Nas, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, 8Ball & MJG, A$AP Rocky, David Banner and Devin The Dude amongst others. It also features production from Pimp C himself as well as Juicy J and long-time Pimp C collaborators Mr Lee and DJ B-Do.

Pimp C, born Chad Butler, was a Grammy nominated rapper & producer and one half of hip hop’s most influential groups, Underground Kingz (UGK). In partnership with his childhood best friend, Bun B, UGK gave us classic albums such as Too Hard to Swallow, Super Tight and Ridin’ Dirty (which reached #2 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart). In addition, they teamed up with Jay Z to give us “Big Pimpin”, with OutKast for “International Players Anthem” and “Sippin On Some Syrup” with Three 6 Mafia.


1.  Long Live The Pimp

2.  3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)

3.  Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)

4.  Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)

5.  Spittin’ Game (Interlude)

6.  Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)

7.  Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)

8.  PayDay  (feat. Juicy J)

9.  Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)

10.  True To The Game (feat. David Banner)

11.  Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)

12.  To Lose A Whore

13.  Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)

14.  Southside

15.  Butta Cookies

16.  Country Thang (Outro)



We Also Recommend