Shopping Cart
Sold Out
  • Dave East - Kairi Chanel
  • Dave East - Kairi Chanel
  • Dave East - Kairi Chanel

Dave East - Kairi Chanel

Regular price $12.98

Dave East's highly anticipated street album Kairi Chanel features collaborations by 2 Chainz, Cam'ron, Fabolous, Beanie Sigel, Sevyn Streeter, The Game and Jazzy Amra.

CD comes with Dave East poster and download card with exclusive bonus music video content.

1. It Was Written [Produced By: Mr.Authentic]
2. Type of Time [Produced By: Cardo]
3. Again [Produced By: Rich Icy x Money Montage]
4. Can't Ignore (feat. 2 Chainz) [Produced By: Cardo]
5. From The Heart(feat. Sevyn Streeter) [Produced By: Buda x Grandz]
6. 30 N***az [Produced By: Buda x Grandz]
7. Keisha [Produced By: Mr.Authentic]
8. Eyes On Me(feat. Fabolous) [Produced By: Phonix]
9. S.D.E(feat. Cam'ron) [Produced By: Mr.Authentic]
10. Don Pablo [Produced By: Tha Jerm]
11. The Only Thing [Produced By: Mark Henry]
12. The Real Is Back(feat. Beanie Sigel) [Produced By: Cashflow]
13. Slow Down(feat. Jazzy Amra) [Produced By: Cardo]
14. Don't Shoot [Produced By: Triple A]