DJ Premier "Hip Hop 50 Vol 1" - 5x7" 45 Vinyl Set (Now Shipping!)

$52.00 Regular price
Unit price


Hip Hop 50, Vol 1 (5 x 45 Vinyl Set)

Produced by DJ Premier

Includes vocal & instrumental versions of all tracks on 5 different color 7" singles in custom jackets packaged together in a slipcase.

Record 1

  1. Lettin' Off Steam (feat. Joey Bada$$) 
  2. Lettin' Off Steam (Instrumental Version)
Record 2
  1. Remy Rap (feat. Remy Ma & Rapsody)
  2. Remy Rap (Instrumental Version) 

Record 3

  1. Beat Breaks (feat. Nas)
  2. Beat Breaks (Instrumental Version)
Record 4
  1. Terrible 2's (feat. Run The Jewels)
  2. Remy Rap (Instrumental Version) 

Record 5

  1. The Root of All (feat. Slick Rick & Lil Wayne)
  2. The Root of All (Instrumental Version)


Please Note: If your order contains an in stock  / now shipping item AND a pre-order item, your entire order will be held and will not ship out until all items are in stock.