DJ Shadow "Our Pathetic Age" 2LP Vinyl (Green Jacket Version)

$26.00 Regular price
Unit price



A1. Nature Always Wins
A2. Slingblade
A3. Intersectionality
A4. Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
A5. Juggernaut

B1. Firestorm
B2. Weightless
B3. Rosie
B4. If I Died Today
B5. My Lonely Room


C1. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas & Pharoahe Monche)
C2. Rain On Snow (feat. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck & Raekwon)
C3. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
C4. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Infamous Taz, Lateef The Truthspeaker & The Gift Of Gab)
C5. Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (feat. Paul Banks & Wiki)
C6. Jojo's Words (feat. Stro)

D1. Kings & Queens (feat. Run The Jewels)
D2. Taxin' (feat. Dave East)
D3. Dark Side Of The Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito)
D4. I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
D5. Urgent. Important. Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles & Tef Poe)
D6. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Samuel T. Herring)