Shopping Cart
  • DJ Shadow - 'Our Pathetic Age' CD + Digital Album
  • DJ Shadow - 'Our Pathetic Age' CD + Digital Album
  • DJ Shadow - 'Our Pathetic Age' CD + Digital Album

DJ Shadow - 'Our Pathetic Age' CD + Digital Album

Regular price $14.98

DJ Shadow returns with his new album Our Pathetic Age, releasing November 15th via Mass Appeal. He kicked off the project with hit single, “Rocket Fuel” featuring vocals from legendary rap trio De La Soul, which was also included in EA’s Madden 20 Soundtrack.

Set to release as a double disc album, part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genre-bending instrumental tracks. Disc two is a 13-track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more.

CD includes double disc - instrumental suite and vocal suite in a tri-fold jacket, credit insert, and shrink-wrapped with a hype sticker. 

Digital album delivered via e-mail upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available to customers in the U.S. 


(Instrumental Suite)
1. Nature Always Wins
2. Slingblade
3. Intersectionality
4. Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
5. Juggernaut
6. Firestorm
7. Weightless
8. Rosie
9. If I Died Today
10. My Lonely Room
11. We Are Always Alone
(Vocal Suite)
12. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas, Pharaohe Monch)
13. Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon)
14. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
15. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Gift Of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz)
16. Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (feat. Wiki, Paul Banks)
17. JoJo’s Words (feat. Stro)
18. Kings & Queens (feat. Run The Jewels)
19. Taxin' (feat. Dave East)
20. Dark Side Of The Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo is Dr.ama)
21. I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
22. Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe, Daemon)
23. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam Herring)
24. Systematic (feat. Nas)