Shopping Cart
cd or vinyl

Gangrene - Vodka & Ayahuasca

Regular price $10.00

Take a sip and get ready to trip, 'cause famed producer and emcee The Alchemist, and west coast rapper/beatsmith Oh No continue their grimy collaboration as Gangrene. Vodka & Ayahuasca is a follow-up to their gritty opusξGutter Water. With both Al & Oh making beats and holding down the mic, their new record weaves a psychedelic, head-nodding, substance-laden tale.

1. Intro (The Mixings)
2. Gladiator Music (featuring Kool G Rap)
3. Flame Throwers
4. Drink It Up (featuring Roc Marciano)
5. Auralac Bags
6. Vodka & Ayahuasca
7. Dump Truck (featuring Prodigy)
8. Due Work
9. Odds Cracked
10. Top Instructors
11. Dark Shades (featuring Evidence and Roc C)
12. The Groove
13. Livers for Sale
14. Outro (The Downsides)