Ghostface Killah "Set The Tone” - Collectors Edition CD (Pre-Order)

$22.00 Regular price
Unit price


Ghostface Killah's latest album  "Set The Tone" (Guns & Roses) in a special edition collectors Tin with unique art inspired by the album title.

Packaged in a tin case with Guns & Roses themed designs printed on the top and bottom, 2 printed inserts and a special all-black CD that looks like a miniature vinyl record. This one of the most unique CD packages in Ghost's legendary catalog thus far. 


  1. 6 Minutes (ft. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch, & HARL3Y)
  2. Pair Of Hammers (ft. Method Man)
  3. Skate Odyssey (ft. Raekwon & October London)
  4. Scar Tissue (ft. Nas)
  5. Kilo In The Safe (ft. Iceman)
  6. Skit 1
  7. No Face (ft. Kanye West aka Ye)
  8. Champion Sound (ft. Beniton)
  9. Cape Fear (ft. Fat Joe & HARL3Y)
  10. Skit 2
  11. Plan B (ft. HARL3Y)
  12. Bad Bitch (ft. Ja Rule & Trevor Jackson)
  13. Locked In (ft. AZ & Bee-B)
  14. Skit 3
  15. Touch You (ft. Shaun Wiah)
  16. Shots (ft. Busta Rhymes, Serani, & HARL3Y)
  17. Trap Phone (ft. Chucky HollyWood)
  18. Outro Skit
  19. YUPP! (ft. Remy Ma) [Bonus Track]


If your order includes a combination of pre-order items and in stock item; your order may not ship until all items are on hand and available for delivery.