Nas "illmatic: Live From The Kennedy Center" 2LP (180g) Vinyl

$19.94 Regular price $35.00
Unit price


Vinyl includes Gatefold 2 x 180 gram LPs, 24x36" 2-sided poster & orchestral sheet music book including exclusive photos from performance.

Two decades after the albums critically-acclaimed release, hip-hop icon Nas teamed up with the National Symphony Orchestra at the Kennedy Center in Washington, DC to stage a symphonic rendition of 'Illmatic,' one of the most revered albums in hip-hop history.
  1. The Genesis
  2. N.Y. State of Mind
  3. Life's a Bitch
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. Halftime
  6. Memory Lane
  7. One Love
  8. One Time 4 Your Mind
  9. Represent
  10. It Aint Hard to Tell