Nas “Magic 2” Special Edition Color Vinyl LP (Now Shipping)

$39.00 Regular price
Unit price


Nas “Magic 2”

Special 5-Color Limited Edition Vinyl LP

  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours feat. 50 Cent
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine


  1. Earvin Magic Johnson
  2. What This All Really Means
  3. Slow it Down
  4. Pistols On Your Album Cover
  5. One Mic, One Gun feat. 21 Savage

Produced by Hit-Boy


Please Note: Each record will look slightly different due to the manufacturing process when creating this special variant. This record is made using 5 different colors (3 base colors + 2 splatters) and is hand assembled before going on press. This results in a unique look each time.


Stream / Download Here