Shopping Cart

Of Mics and Men Long Sleeve T-Shirt + Digital Album

Regular price $35.00 $35.00

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

Full digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available to customers in the U.S. 

Wu-Tang: Of Mics and Men features the classic Wu-Tang lyricism and sound that fans of the iconic group have been yearning for. With the docu-series, Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men, setting the tone for the project, the Wu-Tang swordsmen deliver rhymes that harken back to the group’s earlier days. This is the first official Wu-Tang compilation release since Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues in 2017. In addition to the new music, the project’s skits feature never-before-heard Wu-Tang Clan stories from footage that didn’t make the documentary’s final cut.   

1. On That Sht Again - Ghostface Killah, RZA  
2. Seen A Lot of Things - Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Harley 
3. Project Kids (Skit) - Nas  
4. Do The Same as My Brother Do - RZA  
5. Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit) - Cheo Hodari Coker  
6. Of Mics and Men - RZA, Cappadonna, Masta Killa 
7. One Rhyme (Skit) - GZA & Masta Killa