Statik Selektah "Round Trip" Cassette Tape (Now Shipping)

$20.00 Regular price
Unit price


Round Trip by Statik Selektah


  • Limited Edition with full color print on shell
  • Packaged in a clear, shrinkwrapped norelco case (No J Card)




  1. Round Trip (For Dave) ft. Posdnuos of De La Soul 
  2. Historic ft. Ransom & AZ
  3. Different League ft. Benny The Butcher & Termanology
  4. Can’t Stop ft. Stove God Cooks, Symba, & Nina Sky
  5. Unpredictable ft. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, & Method Man
  6. Ain’t Too Much To It ft. Conway the Machine, Ab Soul, & Bun B
  7. Life & Times ft. Joey Bada$$
  8. Droppin Bodies ft. Millyz
  9. It’s Different ft. M.O.P. & Cormega 


  1. Lion Hearted ft. Elzhi & Boldy James 
  2. The New Joe ft. NEMS
  3. One 4 Ages ft. Tha God Fahim 
  4. Right Here ft. Marco Plus & KOTA the friend 
  5. Limbo ft. Russ
  6. The Code ft. Reuben Vincent, Rome Streetz, & Lukah
  7. Got 2 Give ft. redveil 
  8. Vanilla Sky ft. G-Eazy
  9. Factory ft. IDK
  10. In The Pocket ft. Logic
  11. Full Circle (Showoff Crew) ft. Termanology, Reks, JFK, Ea$y Money, & Harley Harl


  • THIS IS PRE-ORDER: Expected to ship late July 2023