Shopping Cart

The Alchemist & Oh No Present - Welcome To Los Santos

Regular price $12.00

A collection of new music for Grand Theft Auto V, titled The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, will debut alongside the PC version of the game on April 14, Rockstar Games announced today. The album, which features music from Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Killer Mike, and more, can be heard on a new in-game radio station hosted by underground hip-hop artists The Alchemist and Oh No, called The Lab. The album is produced by The Alchemist and Oh No in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream. 


1. Gangrene – Play It Cool (feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt)
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble (feat. Aloe Blacc)
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece (feat. Sal P & Sinkane)
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome To Los Santos (feat. Kokane)
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's (feat. A$AP Ferg)
8. MNDR – Lock & Load (feat. Killer Mike)
9. Popcaan – Born Bad (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
10. E-40 – California (feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink)
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News