Shopping Cart
  • The Genesis
  • The Genesis
  • The Genesis
  • The Genesis
  • The Genesis
  • The Genesis

The Genesis

Regular price $75.00

Two decades after the album's critically-acclaimed release, hip-hop icon Nas teamed up with the National Symphony Orchestra at the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington D.C. to stage a symphonic rendition of illmatic, one of the most revered albums in hip-hop history. This is an exclusive vinyl release for Record Store Day 2018.

Vinyl features: Gold embossed gatefold jacket with 2XLP heavyweight vinyl in gold embossed euro sleeves, plus 24x36” 2-sided poster, booklet with exclusive photos, and download card

Bundle Includes: 

  • illmatic: Live From The Kennedy Center Vinyl
  • HSTRY x Mass Appeal collaboration T-shirt
  • Mass Appeal Sticker
  • Mass Appeal 2GB USB


  1. The Genesis
  2. N.Y. State of Mind
  3. Life's a Bitch
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. Halftime
  6. Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)
  7. One Love
  8. One Time 4 Your Mind
  9. Represent
  10. It Aint Hard to Tell